My Boyfriend’s IQ is 600

by Let’s go to school, Jang-geumm

I'm a little ugly(really really, actually really just a bit ugly.Just a foeking little bit-_-)
and I'm a very dummy girl so all the kids say I'm cute.

I'm actually not popular-_뉴


"K yaa~"


That's when my bestie Soony saw some boys in the arcade and screamed.

There were some foeking scary bully gurls surrounding the boys

I was scaredy so I told her not to gou.


"They're the Five Kings of Tech High School.The one with the Se7en perm hair is the school gang leader."

"Omgg.For real?-0-??"

"Yep.You know what's his name?"

"Nope,"

"Foeking strong"

"Huh-0-?"

"His name is Foe Kingstrong. Kingstrong.!! Ain't his name as nice as hiz face?

He's the most strong kid in the world. That time, he had a 60 to 1 fight but he didn't get one single scratchy

and won.I wanna date him."

"Noㅡ.ㅡlolz I hate those types."


Gasp! But I think they could hear everything I said.

The bully gurls and the five bastard kings were watching me.

Then the guy called Kingstrong crumpled up his face and walked up to me.



"Foek..-_-^..did you just say ya hatted those typez.?"

"N..no...ㅠ.ㅠ"


I was scaredy of that Kingstrong guy.

But up close, he was really soo handshome...


He looked about 190cm tall and he was hella thin..

He looked like he only had 40 kilos..


His face was really so translucent it was see-through..his lips were like a person who had devoured a rat..really red.

His school uniform was altered to fit him so tightly it was kinda cool.



"..you..do you even know who I'm..?"

"I dunno.ㅠ.ㅠ"

"You're really so foeking dummy=_=^.."

"S..sorry..ㅠ.ㅜ"

"kek, then be ma girlfriend."

"Sry.?"

"Are ur ears clogged or somethin.? I said be ma girlfriend.!"

"Oh okey..ㅠ.ㅠ"


I couldn't help but become Kingstrong's wifey.



Kingstrong told me to transfer to his school so I transfered to Tech High School.

The homeroom teacher told me to introduce myself so I introduced myself.



"Hiya.^-^ My name izz Ray Ningshower^^* Hope we get along well."



At that moment, Kingstrong suddenly kiked his desk.

Gasp..the teacher chickened out.. and left the classroom.

Kingstrong suddenly came to me and kissed me... he kept doing it for an hour.

I couldn't breath so I told Kingstrong to stopp and Kingstrong stopped.



"..this is my girl..touch her and ur dead.."


...At first I wasnt serious but..I was getting to like Kingstrong more and more...

But suddenly Kingstrong cried..


"Why are you crying Kingstrong..?.."

"Tbh..my dad.. is the president of the world No.1 Hanwhe Group..my mom...

died last year....she had cancer but..my dad...that father of mine..didn't even spared a glance at my mom..

I hated that so I .. fighted and became the world's No.0..

and in order to defeat this father of mine...I studied foeking hard..and my IQ became 600...


can you..like this me..?"



"No."


"..."


"I will love you."


"....sobsob..sob.."


Kingstrong cried and then kissed me for 2 hours.

My lips hurt a little but..since Kingstrong liked it I let him du it.

Kingstrong..I think I have fallen in love with you...



But the school bully gurls saw us kissing.

Because of that they brought me to the bathroom.


"You wanna die..?? Kingstrong is mine.!"


And then the bully gurl pulled out my hair.She kicked me smacked my cheeks

and pow powed my body here and there with her feet.

I coughed up blood and was almost dead.

It felt like I had been hit 200 times..my eyes were slowly closing..


"Ptuh."

The bully gurl spat on my face.

It was smelly and..it really hurrt...


That's when the door did a bang and opened and Kingstrong appeared.

Kingstrong beet the bully gurls a lot more than they beat me.

He pulled out all their hairs, knocked them with his feet, Kingstrong's eyes seemed to be fire.

It was the first time I was scared..of Kingstrong.ㅠ.ㅠ;;

The bully gurls said they were sorry and knelt before me..

Then Kingstrong brougth an thick wood stick and beat up the bully gurls.

When the bully gurls ran away, Kingstrong lifted me and carried me on his back and..

"Don't get hurt..silly.."


Tears came out.

Kingstrong kissed me for 5 hours.

I like Kingstrong so much..

One thought on “My Boyfriend’s IQ is 600

Leave a comment