My Boyfriend’s IQ is 600 (Elderly Version)

I'm a little ugly(really really, actually really just a bit ugly.Just a frigging little bit-_-)
and I'm a very dummy granny so all the old ladies say I'm cute.

I'm actually not popular-_뉴


"K yaa~"


That's when my bestie granny Soony saw some grandpa in the senior center and screamed.

There were some frigging scary bully grannies surrounding the grandpa

I was scaredy so I told her not to gou.


"That grandpa is the King of Dementia of the senior center.The baldy old man is the senior center's dementia leader."

"Omgg.For real?-0-??"

"Yep.You know what's his name?"

"Nope,"

"Aye cant remember"

"Huh-0-?"

"His name is Aye Cantremember. Cantremember.!! Ain't his name as nice as hiz face?

He's the most forgetful grandpa in the world. That time, he went home to have his meal

and got lost.I wanna date him."

"Noㅡ.ㅡlolz I hate those types."


Gasp! But I think that grandpa could hear everything I said.

If nothing else, the oldster sure had good ears

The bully grannies and the five grandpa kings were watching me.

Then the guy called Cantremember crumpled up his face and walked up to me.

And then, "Fo-ck why am I here...?"

When the bully grannies explained why...

"Fo-ck..-_-^..granny, did you just say ya hatted those typez.?"

"N..no...ㅠ.ㅠ"


I was scaredy of that Cantremember grandpa.

But up close, he was really soo baldy...


He looked about 160cm tall and he didn't have that much hair..

He looked like he only had 40 hairs..


His face was really as translucent as an old man who was about to die..his lips were like a person who had devoured a rat..really red.

His ramie hanbok was altered to fit him so tightly it was kinda cool.



"..granny..do you even know who I'm..?"

"I dunno.ㅠ.ㅠ"

"You're really so frigging dummy=_=^.."

"S..sorry..ㅠ.ㅜ"

"kek, then be ma companion."

"Sry.?"

"Are your ears clogged or somethin'.? I said be ma companion.!"

"Oh okey..ㅠ.ㅠ"


I couldn't help but become Cantremember's companion.



Cantremember told me to come over to his senior center so I went over.

Some granny told me to introduce myself so I introduced myself.



"Hiya.^-^ My name izz Ray Ningshower^^* Hope we get along well."



At that moment, Cantremember suddenly kiked his food tray.

Gasp..the granny chickened out.. and left the room.

Cantremember suddenly came to me and asked me who I was... he kept doing it for an hour.

I couldn't breath so I told Cantremember that I was his companion and Cantremember stopped.



"..this granny is my companion..touch her and ur dead.."


...At first I wasnt serious but..I was getting to like Cantremember more and more...

But suddenly Cantremember cried..


"Why are you crying Cantremember..?.."

"Tbh..my son.. is the president of the world No.1 Hanwhe Group..my wifey...

died last year....she had cancer but..my son...that son of mine..didn't even spare a glance at his mom..

I was so shocked I .. got dementia and became the world's No.0..

and in order to forget about this son of mine...I ate memory-weakening medicine frigging hard..and my IQ became 6...


can you..be my companion like this..?



"No."


"..."


"I will be your light."


"....sobsob..sob.."


Cantremember cried and then asked me who I was for 2 hours.

My ears hurt a little but..since Cantremember liked it I let him du it.

Cantremember..I think I have fallen in love with you...



But the senior center bully grannies saw me having fun with him.

Because of that they brought me to the bathroom.


"You wanna die..?? Cantremember is mine.!"


And then the bully grannies asked me who I was...and then went out...and then got in again

and then asked me who I was again and again.....

I was almost going insane....

It felt like they did it 200 times..my eyes were slowly closing..


"Granny."

The bully granny asked me why I was here until the very end.

It was absolutely ridiculous......


That's when the door did a bang and opened and Cantremember appeared.

Cantremember asked the bully grannies a lot more than they asked me.

He went out and in 40 times in a second, and asked them 50 times, again and again...

It was the first time I was scared..of Cantremember.ㅠ.ㅠ;;

The bully grannies said they were sorry and knelt before me..

Then Cantremember fed memory-weakening medicine to the bully grannies.

When the bully grannies ran away, Cantremember lifted me and carried me on his back and..

"Don't get hurt..silly.."


Tears came out.

Cantremember asked me who I was for 5 hours.

I like Cantremember so much..

Leave a comment